Contact Us

Aaron Anderson, State Supervisor
Telephone:  701-328-3179
Fax:  701-328-1255

    State Capitol -- 15th Floor, 600 E. Boulevard Ave. Dept. 270          
    Bismarck, ND 58505-0610

    General Information:

ND State Board for Career and Technical Education - Board Members
Darrel Remington, Chairperson - Belfield
Maren Daley - Bismarck
Brian Duchsherer - Carrington
Tim Mairs - Lisbon
Debbie Marshall - Towner
Val Moritz - Valley City
David Richter - Williston
Kirsten Baesler - Bismarck
ND Chancellor of Higher Education - Bismarck

Have a question? Feel free to drop us a line by filling out the form below.